A full decade ago, the Decibel Flexi Series launched featuring two exclusive tracks from grind legends and dB favorite Brutal Truth. Though the series has outlived our brethren of blast, our latest entry features the next best thing. Venomous Concept, the oddball grinders featuring Brutal Truth’s Kevin Sharp as well as Napalm Death’s Shane Embury, Danny Herrera and John Cooke, have written a timely song as strange as the days we are living in. Aptly titled “Vote Clown Party,” this necessary addition to any respectable vinyl collection sees the return to clear plastic in homage to the very first track that started our legacy of pain. If you want to join in on celebrating ten years of delivering the latest in all things exclusive and extreme, be sure to sign up for a deluxe Decibel subscription by Monday, November 2 at 12pm EST. Cheers to everyone who has supported us over these past 10 years and here’s to decades more!

Leave a Reply