Holding members from the US and India, The Second Fovea's lineup consists of Pritam Goswami Adhikary (vocals; Aarlon, Kill the King), Naval Katoch (guitar; Wired Anxiety), Nihaar Katoch (bass), Soumyadeep Ghoshal (synth), and Priyam Srivastava (drums; Wired Anxiety). While international, the band were still able to piece together a crushing debut single. "Headshot" speaks on the […]
The post Indian/US Groove Metal Act THE SECOND FOVEA Condemns Hate-Crimes in "Headshot" Lyric Video appeared first on Metal Injection. …Continue Reading