Better Noise Music, home to bands including Five Finger Death Punch, The HU, Nothing More,Bad Wolves, Asking Alexandria and many more, have released their latest edition of TheNoise, their monthly trailer highlighting the label’s newest music. This month, the trailer features Nothing More who announce their new tour and showcase more tracks from their latest […] …Continue Reading

Better Noise Music, the largest indie rock label, shared their new playlist for the holiday season, The Retaliators Christmas Songs.  The playlist already includes rock Christmas classics from iconic artists such as AC/DC, Queen, Sixx:A.M., Def Leppard, and Alice Cooper and in a 7-week-long campaign, there will be 7 Deadly SinSongs highlighted.  Every Friday a different holiday track will be added […] …Continue Reading

New York City band to watch, TEMPT have just dropped their new, infectious single Living Dangerous via Better Noise Music. 
The track features Dorothy Martin, acclaimed lead singer of rock act Dorothy.
Continue reading TEMPT Drop New Track at HEAVY Magazine – Rock, Punk, Metal Music & Beyond. …Continue Reading