Steel Mountain Crossing , the international four-piece band hailing from the US recently announced their new album. The Sins Of Hecate will arrive July 8 via Dragon City Demo. The band – vocalist Mark Huff, bassist Bobby Hahm, guitarist Dennis D., drummer Christain Maninno – has today shared the new single Hollywood Is Dead. “The […] …Continue Reading