After recently announcing their signing to Nuclear Blast, Silver Lake By Esa Holopainen has finally revealed further info about its self-titled debut album, scheduled for release on May 28.
Since 1990, Esa Holopainen has been the lead guitarist of the progressively-minded heavy metal innovators Amorphis.
Thanks to the metallic and melodic beauty of…Continue Reading