While She Sleeps‘ new album Sleeps Society is out now.
The release, a collaboration between the band’s independent label Sleeps Brothers, Search and Destroy, Spinefarm Records and Virgin Music Australia, has featured three singles to date, the self-titled “Sleeps Society”, “You Are All You Need” and “Nervous feat. Simon Neil.”
Sleeps Society is out now – get it at https://whileshesleeps.lnk.to/SLEEPSSOCIETY.
Continue reading SLEEPS SOCIETY Drop New Album at HEAVY Magazine – Rock, Punk, Metal Music & Beyond. …Continue Reading