Light The Torch – Howard Jones [vocals], Francesco Artusato [guitar], and Ryan Wombacher [bass] — will release their new album and second full length You Will Be the Death of Me on June 25 via Nuclear Blast.
Pre-order the album here.
Australian Physical Copies here

Pre-save the album and listen here.
Continue reading LIGHT THE TORCH With New Song & Album at HEAVY Magazine – Rock, Punk, Metal Music & Beyond. …Continue Reading