Brisbane metal outfit Diskust have been turning heads for a number of years now.
After scaring fans with news of an imminent disbanding in late 2019 the band rallied in early 2020 and came back with not only a fresh line-up but also a renewed vigour to decimate all in their path.
To…Continue Reading

A Killer’s Confession, the band led by former Mushroomhead vocalist Waylon Reavis has released its brand new single “Remember” via Wake Up! Music Rocks (a division of Wake Up! Music).
The single is from the band’s highly anticipated third album coming out later this year.
Watch “Remember” below:
Continue reading A KILLER’S CONFESSION Release…Continue Reading