The Warmaster is joining us for the Metal Injection Livecast tonight. Josh Barnett calls in to talk about this weekend’s big Bloodsport card. Plus, we’ll talk about Danzig’s new horror movie. Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading. So tune in, tonight starting at 6pm Eastern (3PM Pacific Time, 11pm in London,Continue Reading

On this edition, we’ll be joined by Two Minutes to Late Night host Gwarsenio Hall to talk about their new live-streaming series, Splitsville. We’ll be talking about the week in metal and beyond. Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading. So tune in, tonight starting at 6pm Eastern (3PM Pacific Time, 11pmContinue Reading

We’re kicking things off talking about the big Dave Mustaine news. And, I guess we’ll mention the latest updates with Iced Earth’s Jon Schaffer. Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading. So tune in, tonight starting at 6pm Eastern (3PM Pacific Time, 11pm in London, 8am Wed in Sydney) and going untilContinue Reading