Buckcherry have announced their tenth studio album entitled Vol. 10. The 11-song album features 10 new Buckcherry originals and, as a bonus track, a cover of the Bryan Adams classic Summer Of ’69. The album was produced by Marti Frederiksen and recorded at Sienna Studios in Nashville, TN. Premiering today is the video for the […] …Continue Reading

Minor Threat is seminal hardcore band out of Washington, D.C, who are most famous for being the band to start the straight edge movement. Buckcherry is most famous for that song where singer Josh Todd goes "I'm on a plane, with cocaine. And yes, I'm all lit up again." But, it turns out Todd was […]
The post BUCKCHERRY's Josh Todd Wants To Front MINOR THREAT Reunion appeared first on Metal Injection. …Continue Reading

Good guy Josh Todd certainly tried to be as productive as possible during the pandemic. During a recent interview promoting Buckcherry's new album, Hellbound, Todd revealed to SiriusXM host Eddie Trunk that he took on another gig… that of a phlebotomist. “I got into action. I’m not one that really sits around for too long. […]
The post BUCKCHERRY's Josh Todd Became A Certified Phlebotomist During the Pandemic, Helping Draw Blood at COVID Clinics appeared first on Metal Injection. …Continue Reading

Buckcherry will release their 9th studio album Hellbound on June 25.
The 10-track record was produced by Marti Frederiksen, who previously produced the band’s 4th album, Black Butterfly, and co-wrote one of their biggest hits “Sorry”.
Frederiksen co-wrote the majority of the album along with vocalist Josh Todd and guitarist Stevie D.
Continue reading BUCKCHERRY Announce Album & Release Song at HEAVY Magazine – Rock, Punk, Metal Music & Beyond. …Continue Reading