When peerless vocalist/guitarist Alexi Laiho and guitarist Daniel Freyberg joined forces with Waltteri Väyrynen, Mitja Toivonen and live keyboardist Vili Itäpelto to form the explosive new metal project BODOM AFTER MIDNIGHT, it was meant to mark the beginning of an exciting new chapter. Their plans were massive – including an EP release in the spring followed by a full-length album later in the year. But this promising force was cut short far too soon in late 2020. The aforementioned EP, […]
The post Napalm Records releases Bodom After Midnight’s EP title track first appeared on Zero Tolerance Magazine. …Continue Reading