ARSE is done screwing around. The Sydney trio – Dan Cunningham, Tim Watkins, and Party Dozen’s Jonathan Boulet – have just released the title track to their long-awaited new EP, Kaputt., out February 23. To launch the new tune, the band will play two live wire shows in Sydney and Melbourne this month. Kaputt. was […] …Continue Reading