Extreme metal supergroup Scour – featuring featuring Philip H. Anselmo (Pantera, Down, En Minor, et al), John Jarvis (Agoraphobic Nosebleed), Derek Engemann (Philip H. Anselmo & The Illegals), Mark Kloeppel (Misery Index), and Adam Jarvis (Pig Destroyer, Lock Up) – have announced the release date for their highly anticipated EP The Black.

The Black will be unleashed on Black Friday, November 27.

To celebrate the band have released “Doom” which features guest appearances from Erik Rutan (Hate Eternal) and actor Jason Momoa.

Watch “Doom” below:

[embedded content]

Leave a Reply