After the prior release of “Empty Vessel” and “I Used To Be You”, post-hardcore band Limbs have now revealed the songs are part of a surprise EP that will be rounded out by “Suffering” which is out now.

The EP is titled Only The Lonely Know, which is also out today through UNFD.

Watch “Suffering” below:

[embedded content]

Leave a Reply