Be prepared for an overdose of energy! German death metal band, Endseeker absolutely destroys on their new single “Unholy Rights”. Endseeker pulls influences from each school of death metal, with a hint of thrash, creating a highly explosive sound that is perfectly fit for moshing (once we can again). “Unholy Rights” is the first single from their upcoming album Mount Carcass.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

After unleashing Mount Carcass, Endseeker will host a record release livestream show on Sunday, April 18th at 10AM PST//1PM EST//7PM CET. Streamed live from Knust, Hamburg, You can reserve your ticket now.

Endseeker comments: “We took all the frustration and despair over the cancelled shows and the whole misery Covid has brought upon us all and forged it into a bunch of straight forward, powerful songs that accompanied us through 2020 and will now be shared with the rest of the world. ‘Mount Carcass’ is definitely our most focused – in a way, even the angriest – record so far, and ‘Unholy Rites’, with its uplifting zombie-vibe, is the perfect opener for this new chapter in the history of Endseeker. We’d of course love to start this new chapter with YOU, our fans. Sadly, there won’t be a sweaty sold-out release show like last time, however, we’re back at the Knust in Hamburg on April 18th for a special livestream event (more details to be revealed soon). Come and celebrate with us online until we see each other in the pit again!”

Pre-order Mount Carcass HERE.

Want More Metal? Subscribe To Our Daily Newsletter

Enter your e-mail below to get a daily update with all of our headlines.

Leave a Reply