Today, AC/DC unleash their highly anticipated new album Power Up, marking the legendary band’s first new music since 2014.

For their seventeenth full-length album, the band reunited with producer Brendan O’Brien who helmed Black Ice in 2008 and Rock Or Bust in 2014. Charged up for the next decade, AC/DC cut twelve new tracks for the album, proudly maintaining their signature sound and all of its powerful hallmarks.

Power Up is available now HERE.

Leave a Reply