BLACK PATH – Barren Conflagration Genre: Technical / Progressive Death Metal Location: Athens, Greece 🇬🇷 For fans of: Black Crown Initiate, Psycroptic, Hannes Grossmann, Gorod, Gojira  FACEBOOK: INSTAGRAM: BANDCAMP: YOUTUBE: Black Path’s new single “Barren Conflagration” is heavily inspired by the lore of Lost Izalith, focusing on the refusal that […] …Continue Reading

Issue 102 has printed and is due to be delivered into wholesale this week – with subscriber copies mailing this week too. The digital edition will make its way into existence to coincide with it reaching the newsstand. Issue 102’s list of contents et cetera will be updated on the site imminently…
The post Issue 102 – coming very soon… first appeared on Zero Tolerance Magazine. …Continue Reading

Limp Bizkit's Fred Durst is making headlines again today, and no it's for being falsely blamed for starting shit at Woodstock 99 thanks to the new HBOMax documentary. No, the purveyor of "Nookie" revealed a new hairstyle and mustache combo on his Instagram page and the resulting reactions are pretty hilarious. While Durst is more […]
The post LIMP BIZKIT'S Fred Durst Reveals New Look; And The Internet Goes Wild appeared first on Metal Injection. …Continue Reading

Marilyn Manson has now legally begun to claim his innocence against all sexual abuse charges levied against him.  USA Today reports that Manson’s attorney, Howard E. King, submitted a court filing yesterday, July 28, seeking to dismiss charges against the shock rocker by Game of Thrones actress Esmé Bianco. Game of Thrones actress Esmé Bianco filed a suit […]
The post MARILYN MANSON Claims He's The Victim of a Conspiracy, Wants Charges Against Him Dismissed appeared first on Metal Injection. …Continue Reading

Drummer Joey Jordison, known for his writing and performances in both Slipknot and Murderdolls, passed away at 46 years old earlier this week. The world is still coming to grips with losing Jordison, and that includes Korn guitarist James "Munky" Shaffer. Shaffer recently spoke to TMZ about the death of Jordison, calling him a "fucking […]
The post KORN's Munky On The Death Of Joey Jordison: "I Can't Believe It" appeared first on Metal Injection. …Continue Reading

California death squad Ruin dole out death metal punishment and psychotic visuals in one fell swoop with the video for “Slow Degradation,” from their impending new full-length crusher, Spread Plague Death.
The post Track Premiere: Ruin – “Slow Degradation” appeared first on Decibel Magazine. …Continue Reading